Mark and Susan 3

Welcome!

New Life Church Ministries is located in the market town of Sleaford, Lincolnshire - England. A vibrant church family with a passion to serve the community based on the principles of Love, Faith, Generosity, Life in the Spirit and Sharing of the Word of God. Mark and Susan Watson serve as the Pastors for the Church.
Contact us to find out more or come and visit us one Sunday – you’d be very welcome!

Upcoming Events

  • Tuesday 25th April, 7:30pm - Pray Forward
  • Friday 28th April, 7:30pm Just for Men's Supper at Martin Thompson's
  • Sunday 30th April, 10:30am All Together Service, including baptisms
  • Saturday 6th May, 8am - Men's Breakfast at Barge & Bottle
  • Sunday 7th May, 9:15am Service
  • Sunday 7th May, 11am Service
  • Sunday 14th May, 9:15am Service
  • Sunday 14th May, 11am Service
  • Sunday 21st May, 9:15am Service
  • Sunday 21st May, 11am Service
  • Sunday 21st May, 6:30pm Annual Members' Meeting
  • Friday 26th May, Day of Prayer & Fasting concluding in Prayer Encounter at 7:30pm
  • Sunday 28th May, 10:30am All Together Service
  • Tuesday 30th May, 7:30pm Pray Forward

All events at the New Life Centre unless otherwise stated

Contact Info

email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 
telephone: 01529 413063

If you'd like us to contact you, please fill in our contact form.

New Life Centre
Mareham Lane
Sleaford
Lincolnshire
NG34 7JP
United Kingdom

Click here for maps and driving instructions

Sunday Morning Services

Reflective Service - (9:15 - 10:15)

Celebration - (11:00 - 12:30)

On the Last Sunday of every month:

All Together Service - (10:30 - 12:00) 

Click here to read more about our Sunday morning meetings

Go to top